Schulgemeinschaft

Kollegium

Kollegium - Foto: 2021

Frau Zimmermann
Frau Ackermann
Frau Hahm
Herr Thiele
Herr Keul
Frau Pilligrath-Köhler
Herr Makakov
Frau Kleinen
Herr Geimer
Herr Schumacher
Herr Stelzer
Frau Tempel
Herr Engel
Herr Poetzsch
Frau Lothmann
Frau Kincel
Herr Weiler
Herr Bal
Frau Thielen
Herr Krebsbach
Frau Lach
Frau Becker
Frau Richrath
Frau Bell
Herr Preehl
Frau Schmidt
Frau Müller
Frau Friedrich
Frau Wagner
Frau Jorczig

Frau Duppich

Frau Berger-Walk
Frau Leuwer
Herr Keppler

Schulgemeinschaft GRS+ Gerolstein

Neueste Beiträge

NachnameVornameMail

Ackermann

Ursula

u.ackermann@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BalGerto

g.bal@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BeckerKarin

k.becker@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BellKerstin

k.bell@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BieniekMatthias

m.bieniek@grsplus-gerolstein.de

DuppichAnnette

a.duppich@grsplus-gerolstein.de

EngelSteffen

s.engel@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Friedrich

Melanie

m.friedrich@grsplus-gerolstein.de

GeimerAlexander

a.geimer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

GrünKatja

k.gruen@grsplus-gerolstein.de

HahmAlexandra

a.hahm@grsplus-gerolstein.de

JorczigAnja

a.jorczig@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Keul

Benjamin

b.keul@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KincelJoanna

j.kincel@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KleinenSimone

s.kleinen@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KochendörferBernd

b.kochendoerfer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KrebsbachDennis

d.krebsbach@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Lach

Julia

j.lach@grsplus-gerolstein.de

LothmannChristina

c.lothmann@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MakakovMilen

m.makakov@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MengelCorinna

c.mengel@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MeyerSusanne

s.meyer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MüllerJacienta

j.mueller@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Pilligrath-KöhlerChristina

c.pilligrath-koehler@grsplus-gerolstein.de

PoetzschHelmke

h.poetzsch@grsplus-gerolstein.de

PreehlMichael

m.preehl@grsplus-gerolstein.de

RichrathJudith

j.richrath@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Schmidt

Sandra

sa.schmidt@grsplus-gerolstein.de

SchmidtSara

s.schmidt@grsplus-gerolstein.de

SchumacherTobias

t.schumacher@grsplus-gerolstein.de

StelzerThomas

t.stelzer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

ThieleJasha

j.thiele@grsplus-gerolstein.de

ThielenDoris

d.thielen@grsplus-gerolstein.de

WagnerManuela

m.wagner@grsplus-gerolstein.de

WeilerTimo

t.weiler@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Zimmermann

Myriam

m.zimmermann@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Grund- und Realschule plus Gerolstein

Lissinger Straße 26a

54568 Gerolstein

Tel.: 06591 / 4219

Fax: 06591 / 980214

Mail: info@grsplus-gerolstein.de