Schulgemeinschaft

Kollegium

Kollegium - Foto: 2019

Frau Ackermann
Frau Hahm
Frau Pilligrath-Köhler
Frau Kincel
Herr Thiele
Frau Thielen
Herr Makakov
Frau Kleinen
Herr Geimer
Herr Schumacher
Herr Stelzer
Herr Hermann
Herr Engel
Herr Poetzsch
Frau Lothmann
Frau Klein
Herr Weiler
Herr Bal
Herr Graw
Herr Krebsbach
Herr Crump
Frau Becker
Frau Richrath
Frau Bell
Herr Preehl
Frau Schmidt
Frau Müller

Schulgemeinschaft GRS+ Gerolstein

Neueste Beiträge

NachnameVornameMail
AckermannUrsula

u.ackermann@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BalGerto

g.bal@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BeckerKarin

k.becker@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BellKerstin

k.bell@grsplus-gerolstein.de

BieniekMatthias

m.bieniek@grsplus-gerolstein.de

DuppichAnnette

a.duppich@grsplus-gerolstein.de

EngelSteffen

s.engel@grsplus-gerolstein.de

FranzBenjamin

b.franz@grsplus-gerolstein.de

GrawRafael

r.graw@grsplus-gerolstein.de

GeimerAlexander

a.geimer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

GrünKatja

k.gruen@grsplus-gerolstein.de

HahmAlexandra

a.hahm@grsplus-gerolstein.de

JorczigAnja

a.jorczig@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KincelJoanna

j.kincel@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KleinAndrea

a.klein@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KleinenSimone

s.kleinen@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KochendörferBernd

b.kochendoerfer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

KrebsbachDennis

d.krebsbach@grsplus-gerolstein.de

LothmannChristina

c.lothmann@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MakakovMilen

m.makakov@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MengelCorinna

c.mengel@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MeyerSusanne

s.meyer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MoßlerBrigitte

b.mossler@grsplus-gerolstein.de

MüllerJacienta

j.mueller@grsplus-gerolstein.de

NickelsSabine

s.nickels@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Pilligrath-KöhlerChristina

c.pilligrath-koehler@grsplus-gerolstein.de

PoetzschHelmke

h.poetzsch@grsplus-gerolstein.de

PreehlMichael

m.preehl@grsplus-gerolstein.de

RichrathJudith

j.richrath@grsplus-gerolstein.de

SchmidtSara

s.schmidt@grsplus-gerolstein.de

SchulzStefan

s.schulz@grsplus-gerolstein.de

SchumacherTobias

t.schumacher@grsplus-gerolstein.de

StelzerThomas

t.stelzer@grsplus-gerolstein.de

ThieleJasha

j.thiele@grsplus-gerolstein.de

ThielenDoris

d.thielen@grsplus-gerolstein.de

WagnerManuela

m.wagner@grsplus-gerolstein.de

WeilerTimo

t.weiler@grsplus-gerolstein.de

WillemsDominik

d.willems@grsplus-gerolstein.de

Grund- und Realschule plus Gerolstein

Lissinger Straße 26a

54568 Gerolstein

Tel.: 06591 / 4219

Mail: info@grsplus-gerolstein.de